top of page

Where We Will Be: 

 

February

Saturday 3rd February - Kalamunda Artisan Market

Saturday 24th February - Belmont Mini Market, Glasshouse

Sunday 25th February - Roleystone Market

March

Saturday 2nd March- Kalamunda Artisan Market

Sunday 3rd March - Hyde Park Festival

Monday 4th March - Hyde Park Festival

Saturday 16th March - Crab Fest Mandurah

Sunday 17th March - Crab Fest Mandurah

Sunday 24th March - Upmarket, UWA

Saturday 30th March - Donnybrook Apple Festival

April

Saturday 6th April - Kalamunda Artisan Market

Sunday 7th April - Gourmet in the Park, Glen Forrest

Sunday 21st April - Gourmet in the Park, Karrakup

Sunday 28th April - Bayside Rag Popup 

May

Saturday 4th May- Kalamunda Artisan Market

June

Saturday 1st June - Kalamunda Artisan Market

Sunday 9th June - Ragpop Winter Market (Court Hotel)

Sunday 16th June - Upmarket, UWA

July

Saturday 6th July - Kalamunda Artisan Market

Friday 19th July - Good Food & Wine, Perth Convention Centre

Saturday 20th July - Good Food & Wine, Perth Convention Centre

Sunday 21st July - Good Food & Wine, Perth Convention Centre

August

Saturday 3rd August - Kalamunda Artisan Market

Steptember

Saturday 7th September - Kalamunda Artisan Market

October

Saturday 5th October - Kalamunda Artisan Market

November

Saturday 2nd November - Kalamunda Artisan Market

December

Saturday 7th December - Kalamunda Artisan Market

bottom of page