top of page

Where We Will Be: 

June

Saturday 1st June - Kalamunda Artisan Market

Friday 7th June - Ladies Night Midland - Crooked Spire Coffee House

Sunday 9th June - Ragpop Winter Market (Court Hotel)

Sunday 16th June - Upmarket, UWA

Friday 21st June - Every Women Expo, Perth Convention Centre

Saturday 22nd June - Every Woman Expo, Perth Convention Centre

Sunday 23rd June - Every Woman Expo, Perth Convention Centre

July

Saturday 6th July - Kalamunda Artisan Market

Friday 19th July - Good Food & Wine, Perth Convention Centre

Saturday 20th July - Good Food & Wine, Perth Convention Centre

Sunday 21st July - Good Food & Wine, Perth Convention Centre

August

Saturday 3rd August - Kalamunda Artisan Market

Saturday 24th August - Balingup Medieval Carnival

Sunday 25th August - Balingup Medieval Carnival

Steptember

Saturday 7th September - Kalamunda Artisan Market

Saturday 21st September - Perth Royal Show

Sunday 22nd September - Perth Royal Show

Monday 23rd September - Perth Royal Show

Tuesday 24th September - Perth Royal Show

Wednesday 25th September - Perth Royal Show

Thursday 26th September - Perth Royal Show

Friday 27th September - Perth Royal Show

Saturday 28th September - Perth Royal Show

Saturday 28th September - Gourmet in the Park

October

Saturday 5th October - Kalamunda Artisan Market

Saturday 19th October - Made on the Left - Fremantle

Sunday 20th October - Made on the Left - Fremantle

November

Saturday 2nd November - Kalamunda Artisan Market

December

Saturday 7th December - Kalamunda Artisan Market

Sunday 8th December - Joondalup Artisan Market

Saturday 14th December - Perth Hills Artisan Market - Mundaring

bottom of page